- Within 30 days of the purchase of your SooGreat Hosting subscription, you may cancel your account by contacting us at email@example.com, and we will refund the full amount you paid upon request.
- No refunds are provided after the first 30 days, and we do not provide pro-rata refunds for canceled accounts.
- Once your account is canceled, we will deactivate your site and account, and your files will be deleted.
- After the initial refund period expires, SooGreat will continue to charge you on a monthly (or annually) basis at the initial subscription rate unless you cancel your account by contacting us at firstname.lastname@example.org. This will happen on the same day of the subsequent month that you initially joined.
- You may cancel a plan with us at any time provided that all payments are up-to-date. No refunds will be given on amounts already paid.